Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

I feel so great writing this because this is my first I am participating in an #untalentedcontest/normal contest since I joined steemit 8 days ago through @amec. I am very happy that people like @surpassinggoogle still exist, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to participate in a contest.

Well I have not experienced much changes since I joined steemit but change is change whether big or small which is why I am writing this.

My passion has always been reading and writing, steemit makes this passion achievable from reading novels to reading anything readable.And I get to write about anything that pops in my mind, such freedom is what I have gotten from steemit and it comes with the bonus of getting money for my posts even though I feel disappointed that I don't get much upvotes but at the same time steemit has taught me to feel satisfied with whatever I get and to believe that there are better days ahead.

Even though I have passion for writing, putting my words down to make sense is my problem and steemit is really helping me to perfect this.

Steemit has also taught me patience. If you are not patient, you will learn it by force on steemit because waiting for good seven days to cashout is no joke. Also you have to accommodate everyone including those that condemn your post.

Once again thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for giving me this opportunity. Go to the link below to participate in the contest
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/this-is-exactly-how-the-steem-blockchain-and-steemit-brings-about-world-adjustment-plus-an-untalented-contest-again-no-losers

I hope @surpassinggoogle @infovore and others will comment on this post

Please upvote,comment and resteem

Sort:  

you motivated me to work hard thank you

Wow it feels great to be a motivator and believe me you have also motivated me With your comment

That is great to know that we motivated each other glad to meet you

I like u Post....

Wel come to the great untalented family...wel done...
All the best my dear friend...

I feel like as if I am on top of the world with this family because my flaws are welcome and that is what a real family is.

unstable content.

Yeah I know but I will keep trying to perfect my writing skills

Thank God you have found a beautiful era , steemit is amazing congrats man.

I mean very happy for you that and also for us . It's good to know about you that you like to read about you are learning is many things over here Nd I can see that you are really doing great

@soljal

That's wonderful entry for #untalented-adjustments which is initiated by great and impressive personality here in Steemit platform @surpassinggoogle. well come to you on this family, best wishes all the time for you.

You are right @soljal , Steemit is like that only. Every member have big love with steemit. Sitting far or near , doesn't matter, we are getting near and near to each other.

Yeah we are one big family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46