You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented | Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit

I am fairly new to steemit, only got involved in November, and still have a huge amount to learn about how to navigate here.
I am just seeing your posts today for the first Time. (think I commented that on another one of your photos and poems).
From what I've seen so far, this is a great creative outlet and a release for a lot of people searching for and escape or outlet for that creativity.
It was wonderful to see the diversity and worldwide responses here.
Best of luck on your journey!

I am ReSteeming this.

Sort:  

This might be a bit late but welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you for taking time to read this and even leave me a comment. I know what you mean about diversity. It's amazing how many stories (fiction and otherwise) you can come across here and how vastly different each mindset can be. Too much to learn not only from the platform but from the people in the platform. It's a journey, that's for sure. Good luck on your journey as well. And again, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67