You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

I love reading posts like this. And I love it that you get your mom and your brother have already joined.

It's been barely a month since I joined here and I'd say that I still haven't quite figured out a lot about this platform yet. But I'm so excited and I'm glad that I joined early. I love how the community is really helping each other out.

I'm really looking forward to learning more. I'd say that I've already forgotten about my other social media accounts. I'm always on Steemit, reading stuff.

More power to us Steemians!

Sort:  

You'll do great! Keep working hard and you'll surely reach the top :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67