You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Adventure- Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened in My Life Since I Found Steemit

For 3 weeks of having sleepless yet satifying nights with Steemit, I have learned and acquired a lot of knowledge from the blog posts of other people.

I thought I was the only one experiencing this, glad to see the Steemit community is helping and improving our lives daily.
I've learnt a lot from this platform and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for organizing this contest. I'm meeting new friends. Happy New Year to you .

Sort:  

:) Steemit has really opened doors for everyone. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to share my story..

Happy New Year to you also! :)

Happy New Year, he's done a really great job and my earnest prayers are with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67