You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

It's so inspiring and uplifiting to read posts like this. Congratulations on your successes here, but I believe you achieved them because you're also helping others find success. I've only been here for a few weeks, but I can already feel what a wonderful community has developed here on Steemit. I for one look forward to helping that community grow even further (once I'm out of my plankton phase :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. As for helping others, I do what I can.
The community is the best here! I have never found such generous people on any other social media.
Keep working hard and you'll surely grow!

Thank you for your kind words too. Hopefully you'll be following along to see how far I can grow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44