#Untalented-adjustments: Amazing adjustments that happened to my life since I found steemit by @surpassinggoggle

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender (8).jpg

                                  "Let a new life happen to you." 
                                                       —Nayyirah Waheed

A new life has happened indeed upon getting to know Steemit even in just a few weeks. I am glad that my friend @katiepals introduced it to me with the help of a lot of people from this community which enable me to be familiar in getting around Steemit and to @surpassinggoogle for having us this chance to share the good things that happened to our lives.

A Challenge

And as the saying goes, “You’ll never know unless you try” I built up my courage and had my very first post. As a travel junkie, it would always be a pleasure to share the experience to other adventure and travel enthusiast like me. I may not be a pro like other travel bloggers, but through this platform I am able to enhance my long time skill that has been kept for quite a while and challenge my rational views in the community.

An Inspiration

The abundance of great people in Steemit community motivates me to continually inspire myself and others on the goodness that Steemit has brought about to other aspiring bloggers and content writers. It personally just feels so good to have people that admire your work too, I felt much appreciated by the praises and advices that these lovely people from Steemit have.

A Self-reflection

“The more reflective you are, the more effective you are”- Hall and Simeral

One of the major adjustments in my life when I came across with Steemit was it allowed me to essentially deepen self-reflection within oneself to cap-off and event, activity or just a whole day to help me be more rational in most of my thoughts and opinions.

26772239_1963635790314957_1769906401_o.png

Sort:  

I witnessed the talent that you have @itstonigirl that made me introduce steemit to you, I know that you're a good and best addition to this family. I'm still new to this but I'll really try my best to guide you and help you. Let's grow positively here in Steemit :) So proud of you <3

awwww, salamat kaaaat :)

Kumusta @itstonigirl
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @katiepals to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44