You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found Steemit: A New Hope

I am asking mself now why I was not following you after all these time? Anyway, the story of coming up with Star Wars reminded me how brilliant George Lucas was. Isn't it amazing how someone tried so hard, was in his tipping point, but ended up with a blockbuster movie at his time? And then created a MASSIVE CHANGE in movie industry? That could be you. Everyone has his or her pill in life. This pill is just something that would ignite him more to do more and make the most out of his life.

Sort:  

Thank you Gail for the wonderful words. This is what I love about this community. All that positive energy and kind words. Everyone tries their best to be kind and nudge people to believe that they matter, that they are wonderful beings of such endless possibilities.

Indeed I chose Star Wars aside for Darth Vader because it is such a profound story of redemption and hope.

I have read the memories of George Lucas when he created it and it is moving.

Life is hard and often deals us blows but it is up to us to continue and grit our teeth and go back up. All it takes is a spark of resolve that I will not bow down and will make the most of my life.

And your words are deep as well. You should always bear in that you are success in the making. Many peope are looking forward after you.

Lots of love,
Johanna Gail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29