#Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit...My Testimonies.

15085630_377533419253640_1569391386647175035_n.jpg

In life we all do experience changes. Change is one constant thing in our lives. Changes that we look forward to and change that we fear. However, one thing is for sure. Things will always not stay the same no matter how much we would like them too. Whenever a life change occurs, we have two choices in how to respond. We can despair that a change has come and assume that things will be worse, or we can look with excitement at the new possibilities that the change presents. And when steemit came i saw it as a new possibilities that will change my present situation and it did.

MY TESTIMONIES

My life with steemit has really been a great one, being on steemit has given me the chance to know and understand what crypto currency is all about. It has helped me a lot, especially making me discover that i had some great talents. I only knew about crypto but i didn't have any on my wallet, but steemit has made that possible for me. Steemit has made me realize that blockchains and social media is way beyond posting images/videos on instagram, twitter and facebook, expecting to have 500 likes and you feel good about it. Being on this platform has been amazing, beside the rewards, it is one place you get to learn a lot while making something out for yourself. And you get to learn so much every single day.

My life since joining Steemit has been way more better. Ever since the day i joined steemit, it has been knowledge upon knowledge. Especially from my brother @surpassinggoogle. I have never been this addicted to any social media or blog that each time i'm sleeping i'm thinking about what to give in to the platform the next day i wake up. The steemit community has become my second family, and it shall remain that way.

It has been awesome ever since i signed up. Steemit has made me realize myself and the potentials i have within me. As the day goes by and time fades away, what used to be bad days filled with dismay are now filled with good days.. And my ambition to become something great grows more and more. I see my future coming alive, believing that all tomorrows will be mine, It's just around the corner, Just a pause in time. With Steemit the life I want now gets closer each day i woke up and log into my steemit blockchain.

12179330_185010185172632_824298981_n.jpg

All I've ever wanted was something to live for, and steemit has giving me something to hope and live for.
Now i'm scared whenever my eyes blink or sleeps, cuz I don't want to wake up and be that little person anymore. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving the untalented a chance to participate in a contest knowing they wont lose. I would say this is great, if not for steemit i wouldn't have meet a great teacher and motivator like you.

I want to use this medium to thank these great minds, that has helped so much in making steemit a better place. @hendrikdegrote, @curie, @pharesim, @nairadaddy, @otemzi, @greenrun, @gbenga.

Conclusion

I don't really know the right words to use in telling the world how great steemit is, and the things you stand to gain being on the platform, steemit has really affected my life positively, i wake up everyday learning things i wouldn't know if i wasn't here. With steemit, now i see into the days ahead and what I want for me. I came for the reward, but now i'm staying for the community and making sure i help in making steemit more stronger, better and bigger.
With steemit all i see is smiles and happiness.

I LOVE YOU ALL>>>

Sort:  

Its really amazing doing what you never thought of doing on steemit

Loving you sweetie. Keep on awesome! Shine, catwalk that walk. Wish i could vote more but i am go so round. My lil resteem though. Thank you for joining in. #untalented is intended to become a world-adjusting curriculum. We will create a new breed of tears. it will just be all sweet. And a special tone of smiles

Hmmmmm..someone is getting jealous oooo...anyways nice post dear

Hahaha we will settle that in the backgrounds

Thanks so much dear...The little is okay with me, I'm glad you took out time to look at my post. I really appreciate, keep showing love dear

I need to be shown this love too 😭😭😭

@surpassinggoogle As a beginner i want to say you're doing a great job because you support all the beginners and upvote them and resteem thier posts thank you

Hi @famouzqueen
I don arrive gidigbamly to seal the deal, with my tiny upvote. @surpassinggoogle don ascertain you to get the koko. (Yes, you have been seen and acknowledge by a human, to possess attributes of talent!)

Shey e matter, if periwinkle butt na your thing or whether you drink 'garri and garri' as in, 'soaked garri' and 'dry garri' as support (when there is no kuli kuli). Shey e matter?

Or whether you like your nkwobi in an actual giant-size mortar or you like ogunfe without ewedu. Shey e matter?

Shey e matter if you like to mix your alomo with gulder & shekpe? (Don't get drunk)

#untalented family, there is no longer need to stress. Wetin matter be say:

'Jehovah made you in his image' and these words have weight and occupy space: 'heavy matter'.
So join in, me on the steemgigs community (https://discord.gg/7UUQeJX) on discord. Hang out there, till we get fully functional.
'These are the best times on steemit and its yours'.
If you have an expertise, before the interface is full-blown, hone and offer in under #steemgigs.
If you want to tap into yourself in newer untold ways, express your awesomeness freely under #untalented.
'I tell you, give yourself a chance and see if we will not push and displace mount Kilimanjaro by 20km at 20km/hr' (signed @surpassinggoogle)

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on 'steemgigs' for witness. Simply click here (https://steemit.com/~witnesses) and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by!
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or '#untalented family' to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.
Learn More! (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers)

This is a lovely Post dear @famouzqueen. By the way, you such a cutie. Keep steemimg. Happy New Year

Hey @famouzqueen,
Steemit is a place of growth for us all. We came for the money but we found something greater that money can't buy... community. Happy new year dear. Awesome pics. Cheers!

Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC

I came for the reward, but now i'm staying for the community and making sure i help in making steemit more stronger, better and bigger.

Just another unique individual confirming steemit been a great platform and truly there is more and more to come.

Glad you are among the few that stayed behind and never gave up.

#BMC Better Must Come

Happy New Year and Steem-On

WHAT KINDA FINE GIRL IS THIS ONE NA ? @tojukaka coman see oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65