You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Has Happened To My Life since I discovered steemit

Lol .. Battered ... Those days were funny days though ... I am really glad and proud you re doing well on this great platform, relating well with people and learning as well as improving, well guess that is what we all gain from steemit ... Thanks for the compliment of my fast speech ... We shall see and you gonna repeat those ... Lol , keep steering bro let's all improve together here forever greatful to surpassinggoogle for his innovations and ideas in making steemit a better place....
I don't talk much ...I, @dray91eu of @euronation was here

Sort:  

If you talk much nko...lol. Thank you bro, i'm eternally grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69