You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to My Life Since I Found Steemit

You really have a great goals , wanting to be financially free, buying your own house, starting a business and having a car. That's a great ambition and i'm sure steemit will make it happen..keep steeming @afterglow

Sort:  

Thank you for stepping up to join the #untalented movement and encouraging others. And gosh that Ghanaian steem shirt is so great

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle, you have been an inspiration to me and I'm glad you love our shirt

I started to dream big because of Steemit. You too can dream big also. Let's rock 2018 and help those who are less fortunate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54