Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to My Life Since I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #untalented-adjustments contest of sir @surpassinggoogle. This is also my VERY FIRST TIME to participate in any contest being held by our very kind Sir Terry. I missed his contest Untalented WHO AM I in September. September is the month I joined Steemit.

I would like to take this opportunity to say “THANK YOU VERY MUCH” to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for his kindness. God bless you sir Terry. Wishing you good health and long lasting life.

A lot have changed since I joined Steemit. I now started to dream big for my family. I feel like I can fulfill my dreams because of Steemit. I am dreaming of helping our poor countrymen more and I know can do it with Steemit.

I am no longer playing online games. Online games make me a little busy with my mobile phone before I found Steemit.

My longshot and dormant dreams came alive. I want to be financially independent. I know certain things does not last a lifetime. But with Steemit I now felt more secure than ever before.

I am now a father of two boys (a 12-year-old and a 1-year-old) that’s why I am very much anxious for the future of my family but with Steemit that anxious feeling starts to fade.

My life goals are now become more realistic. To be honest I want to buy my own home. A business and a car and with Steemit I know I can achieve them.

I am now starting to share Steemit with confidence to my friends, relatives and almost everyone bringing them to Steemit one at a time some of them are @nestorcortez @lucasjerry @jahvehrhen @crishan and more to come.

Happy New Year to all Steemians. Let’s rock 2018. Steem-on!

Sort:  

You really have a great goals , wanting to be financially free, buying your own house, starting a business and having a car. That's a great ambition and i'm sure steemit will make it happen..keep steeming @afterglow

Thank you for stepping up to join the #untalented movement and encouraging others. And gosh that Ghanaian steem shirt is so great

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle, you have been an inspiration to me and I'm glad you love our shirt

I started to dream big because of Steemit. You too can dream big also. Let's rock 2018 and help those who are less fortunate.

@infovore thank you for joining in to support them. Afterglow, thank for shining to impact others and ofcourse sharing that smile too. Stay awesome

Thank you very much sir @surpassinggoogle without you I could never made it this far here in Steemit. Thank you very very much sir.

Words can never express how thankful I am for your kindness. If I have a chance, I want to hug you (teary eyed again) You always brings the kindness out to those of everyone of us here in Steemit.

Thank you sir. Take care always.

Happy new year to you too. Nice one you gat here

Happy New Year. Thanks.

You are welcome

I agree with you. Since I'm not able to work now Steemit enables my existance!

Steemit can enable things that you can ever imagine. Keep on steeming, learn, evolve and shine!

Thank you @infovore @chenee @moodswing @st3llar for your votes. God bless yo guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71