You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit | A Blogger's Dream Come True

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Renee, this is really inspiring! I'm really glad that the writer in you has been awakened, and that you are more motivated to work now. Just like you, this is also a dream come true for me! We have the same aspirations as a blogger, that is to monetize our work. I'm so glad @Fukumineko introduced me to steemit, and I could only hope for the best. We are still new here, and yes there's a lot to learn. But hopefuly we will all learn more, and grow more as writers, artists, and as individuals. Keep going, you're doing an awesome job! :)

Sort:  

Hi Maine! Glad to have you on board, welcome to steemit and #steemitachievers! I'm really loving steemit and have just been on this website for hours all day. You will have fun here, too, I can see it! Yes, there is a lot more to learn in this platform. I'm just thankful that there are lots of people who will gladly help us newbies out. :) I can't wait for your next posts, I look forward to what you will be sharing in the future!

Likewise Renee ^_^ All the very best for us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77