You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING SELF-WORTH ― Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit #Untalented

It has been nice seeing you grow here. I don't know if you remember but I commented on your intro post. I've been checking out your posts even if I don't always leave a comment. I think you're on a genuine path of self discovery and I wish you all the best in that epic quest.

Feel free to look me up if there's ever anything you want to get off your chest. I'm a good listener.

Sort:  

Hey! Of course I remember you, @btcnoodle! Thanks a lot, and I hope my posts don't bore you. Cheers! And I'll remember that. For now, I like how steemit changes me into someone more positive. :) Although sudden deep sadness visits me from time to time still.

Happy new year! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65