untalented-adjustment , Introducing my self ! Here steemit provide me chance to good job

in #untalented-adjustment7 years ago (edited)

Hello to every one on #steemit, I m just newcomer here at steemit.

tt.jpg

One of my friend @nayyabsipra informed me approximately this social media #steemit and sir @surpassinggoogle. Dear sir i recognize about your aid to steemian every one and in the main the brand new comers and negative needy human beings. I don't know plenty approximately this platform so i really want of ur help/ support and guideline. I want to do a little thing higher and support to my poor circle of relatives where as our no helper most effective God. Dear sir. You are inspiration of thousand of human beings on #steemit and now onward you're mine too.
I wish to a first-rate supporter of my entire family. A lot of incomes is wanted as i myself need better education of my all circle of relatives participants.
I want a assisting hand of all the needy people round me.

Steemit pay to every one who've gave his time & talent. I attempt my beat to make exact and inspire buddies to guide and better manual me. Its handiest the platform where each one try and proof his abilities and earn on this way. So i m very small man to attempt my first-rate.
Stay blessed and keep sharing love.

Sort:  

Welcome here in Steemit World.
"Best of Luck"

thanks alot @afaafwidad for every time your love and support here.
and yes all the best

Thanks for introducing and join #steemit.
Its very useful and excellent earning site. @surpassinggoogle is team leader and supports to #untalented-adjustment new comer.
Keep sharing and stay blessed

thanks for beautiful appreciate me @nayyabsipra .
your words have really given me strength is only due to the continuous support of our great man
@surpassinggoogle.
keep it up . and stay blessed

Hey dear @adee very nice to see you here at steemit with your 1st blog on #untalented-adjustments. You did a great job and welcome to the awesome community where you get love around. As @surpassinggoogle has promised to spread love everywhere in the world, and he is on his way.
I noticed that you mistakenly wrote wrong tag its untalented-adjustments not (untalented-adjustment). Please edit your post and set the correct hashtag. All the best!

thanks alot @jawad09 for every time your love and support here.
and yes all the best
keep it up . and stay blessed

Loading...
Loading...

Your Post is Resteemed on @best10!!!
Thanks For Following @best10 :)
Want to know More About @best10 Then just Goto #best10
Thanks!

thanks alot @best10 for every time your love and support here.
and yes all the best

Thanks :)
Xtay Blessed!

Congratulations @adee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56