Sentence Unscrambler #47

in #unscramble8 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to unscramble the sentence wins.
  • Winner will receive 50% STEEM from this blog post.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.04 STEEM.
    *Reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • Everyone who tries will recieve 0.01 STEEM.
  • (Hint) will have how many words are in the sentence.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • No winner, funds will be transferred to the next contest.
  • Game ends after 24 hours, or when someone wins.

Example : mdvIolyoge.
Hint: Four words
Answer: I love my dog.

It pays to be smart, let's play....

htesbiheynTtolay.htmfnmalctmlaaa

Hint :
Hint : Animal, Bat







Twitter @1Big_Word


Game Results

Winner : @karenmckersie
Answer: The bat is the only mammal that can fly.

Thank you all for playing.

Sort:  

The bat is the only mammal that can fly!
reblog

Not sure if that's the winner, but sounds good to me!

Good try @justusagenstum, but your answer is not correct.

The bat is the only mammal that can fly.
Resteemed

Really...? I guess this answer 3 hours before she posts hers and she wins...nothing like favoritism...this is going on blast!

You put an exclamation "! "mark at the end of your answer instead of a period . in the puzzle theres a capitol letter "T "and a period " . " No "! " mark. No favortism here, just need to be very careful, it happened to me before as well! So im more careful now. Its just a game, Steem On!♨ 👍♨

Aww...#$%*@#$...penalized for using the wrong punctuation mark...guess I got a little too excited...it's not very often I know the answer to these puzzles...I will pay better attention in the future...I'm gonna go bang my head against the desk for a few now...LOL!!!

Haha! Its only for pennies! Lol! Not a big loss, but believe me i know the feeling! And like me , you wont make that mistake again! Lol! Happy steeming my friend! ♨👍😉♨

Thanks bola! Steeming on! ♨👍♨

Reblogged

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53