Sentence Unscrambler #31

in #unscramble8 years ago

Game Rules

  • First person to unscramble the sentence wins.
  • Winner receives 50% SBD from this blog post.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.02 STEEM
    *Reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • (Hint) will have how many words are in the sentence.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • No winner, funds will be transferred to the next contest.
  • Game ends after 24 hours, or when someone wins.

Example : mdvIolyoge.
Hint: Four words
Answer: I love my dog.

It pays to be smart, let's play....

ctareketomippoSnrirl.eelfdopkeb

Hint :
Hint : Coffee



Sort:  

Some people prefer to drink it black.

Congrats, "Some people prefer to drink it black." is the correct answer.

"Reblog" I'm going to be silly, and guess 'Some people prefer it black to drink." Only because, technically, it's a possible alternative to what has been guessed (and which I believe to be the correct answer).

Good idea, wouldn't hurt to try. 🙂 But I hope you're right that it's wrong. 😉

@carbonshuriken, but your answer is not correct.
Nice try though...

Hmm. Your comment didn't show when I looked. Why would that be?

Maybe the site needs to be refreshed to show new comments. And if you want to be first, you don't have time to do that, you just post your answer. So no hard feelings, I understand that it happens - just posted my comment to clarify. 🙂

Either way, congrats. Worth noting, though: you were late with the "Reblog" in your answer, depending on how pedantic one wishes to be.

Thanks, but let's wait for the confirmations that it is indeed the right answer.
And congrats to you for solving the previous one! I have won three sentence unscramblers before, I wrote a post two hours ago about my experience with this contest, you can check it here, if you like.

You got the answer correct as well, but I looked at steemd, and you posted after @barcisz.

Cool game. looks tough! I'm going to follow you and play. Looks like a tough puzzle

Once you get use to playing this game, it get very easy.

Thank you.

Reblog - would love to see more of these.

Loved your blog post about how you unscrambled the words for this game.
It was pretty neat to see how you solved it, step by step.

Do I get 0.02 STEEM for resteeming, if I replied "Reblog!" in a different comment? (I haven't got it yet.)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65