You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 26: Kids Don't Need School to Learn to Read (Learning to read is as natural as learning to walk.)

in #unschooling7 years ago

I'm new to steemit. I'm from Ukraine. I try my best to make money on this. So you help me very important.
I'm already following you. Please check my blog on this link and vote.
https://steemit.com/photography/@viphh2017/caught-a-goldfish

Sort:  

This is a spam comment unrelated to this post. Just so you know, I usually flag comments like this. It is nothing personal, but just letting you know. If you want to promote your posts, or reach out to another user, Steemit chat is a good place to do it. That, or leave a link to one of your posts that adds value and is related to the post you are commenting on. Cheers, and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49