You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 42 - A Weekend Getaway to Odaiba! Lots to Learn in Tokyo!

Looks like a brilliant day out Graham.
I wish I'd have had so much quality time with my Dad when I was young.
Unschooling gives you the opportunity to not only connect with your boy on a on going basis but it also gives you the chance to bring him up with the ability to think critically, have fun while learning and eventually self teach.
You're doing an amazing job mate.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Really appreciate that. I wish I could have had more of these kind of moments with my dad as well. Wanna be human and not just some distant and hard to understand personage.

Have a great day bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42