You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 42 - A Weekend Getaway to Odaiba! Lots to Learn in Tokyo!

in #unschooling6 years ago

Switch!!! Have you guys tried the Mario Rabbids Kingdom game too? its pretty cool!

I really like the Miraikan museum in Odaiba too, has a super cool planetarium. The only thing i found weird in Odaiba was that yurikamome line due to the fact that I couldn't use my tourist JR pass there ahaha

Sort:  

Haven’t tried that one, but saw the advertisement at the electronics store! I’m sure my son will be onto it soon ;)

Didn’t know you couldn’t use a tourist pass on Yurikamome! Maybe it’s a separate/more private enterprise running the line.

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51