#unmentionables/ identity

in #unmentionables7 years ago (edited)

My dear friend @hopehuggs kindly ask me to help the new discord group called the #unmentionables with identity, or logo.
It's a group of good Steemians trying to help people on journey from minnow to Steemit success. Sharing tips and trying to create an exclusive bot for the group to help with upvotes.
It's a new group set up by @fatpandadesign and there some amazing and helpful people in there.
They trying to brainstorm initiatives to get more community involvement and participation too.

This is my first draf idea;
CRVENI fffffKRIŽ.Still012.jpg

Version 2
CRVENI KRIŽ.  bbbbStill013.jpg

Versio 3 - origami paper logo
ffffds.jpg

just text
CRVENI KRIŽ.Still018.jpg

version 4
sssssa.jpg

If you have any suggestions feel free to comment.

Sort:  

I'm Batman!

hahaha I love it! This is a brilliant idea. Although instead of the super heroes, we should all be the secret identities of the heroes. We are just regular folks helping each other out. Maybe eventually we'll be heroes, but right now we're wearing our secret identities.

Maybe just shadows of group of people?
For me you all look like superheros doing good and noble thing:)

You are more than welcome to join us. I know that community is really important to you and that's what we are all about. Here's an invite, if you are interested: https://discord.gg/Eb7WPKm

Maybe something like this ?
CRVENI KRIŽ.  bbbbStill013.jpg

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

I guess we are not the superheroes in the group, we are common people and will help the minnows start their journey to become part of this awesome community without worrying about their low payouts.

My 2 cent suggestion would be keeping only the shadows without the superheroes tag, because as the name suggest we are unmentionable.

#unmentionables

What about this one, i loose superheroes;) ?
CRVENI KRIŽ.  bbbbStill013.jpg

Wow, I loved it. Great work.

I think there's too much information from the picture and the background overlapping with the Steemit logo looks chaotic for my taste.

I'm not sure if borrowing the hero logos would be a good idea since it powers down originality. Perhaps a drawing /logo with unfamiliar heroes?

My two cents.

Here is second idea, more simple :)
CRVENI KRIŽ.  bbbbStill013.jpg

This one's better , but really not there yet. Pure black also's too dark.

Something about the "Unmentionables" I can't put my finger on. can you try some other fonts for the Unmentionables not using the bubbly font?

It's quite difficult as no-one seems to agree on exactly it is they like, but really appreciate your efforts, this is my attempt, but not so good at graphics on computer so drew it by hand...

This one is original , I like it.
Sometimes is bather drawing then graphics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41