Sunrise at Laiya batangas beach

in #unlisteemersph6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! I just wanted to share our summer getaway last Monday. Last time I blogged about my daughter's ashma attack, and a lot of people are telling me to go to the beach and let my daughter swim there, and have some earth groundings also. Going to laiya isn't that far, just an hour from our place. Jeepney picked us at Tiaong Quezon and brought us there just before the sun rise. IMG_20180528_053833.jpg
It was my first time to experience a sunrise at the beach. Though we are not that lucky for after an hour of soaking in that salty water the sky turned grey 😩 we started to hear thunder. So we went back to our quarters area when the rain started to pour. We went back in the afternoon. The waves are calm already. In the seashore my husband and I had a small talk, I can see in his eyes that he is amazed by the beach. We had the same feeling. I uttered "how can someone doesn't believe in God?" look how wonderful this is. How perfectly beach was made. It wasn't accidental.
IMG_20180528_083028.jpg

One of the nicest feeling is that when my kids are happy and enjoying the beach. My son found a tiny blue crab. Which I know he will never forget.
IMG_20180528_081802.jpg

I captured some photos of my youngest enjoying the beach sand. Which I definitely think is cute :)

IMG_20180528_053944.jpg

We thank God for our beach experience before the summer ends. We got home tired but safe. To God be the glory.

Sort:  

Hello mommy

Hello there :)

Welcome to Steem Community @mommyleslie07! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@momnyleslie07, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

images (22).jpeg

mommyleslie I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome to Steem, @mommyleslie07!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

followed you po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34