Introducing myself

in #unlisteemersph6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Leslie. I'm 28. And I'm a mom of 3 awesome kids. Expect me to tackle my struggles of being a full time mom. My DIY's, about my daily routine. Anxieties and overcoming it. Cooking tips,Baking, all that mother stuff. I am blessed to have a beautiful family guided by God. We live a simple life. I am happily married and Im feakin' excited to share our love story but not for now. :) i also like rock/screamo music. Will it make me cool mom?! Im really into music. since my teenage years. But I dont have that gifted voice. 😂 on the other way around, motherhood gave me a chance to start collecting barbie. Yes. Im a barbie collector but not that much. Mostly playlines barbie. I tried hand sewing clothes if I had spare time. Well, thats it for now. :)

Its just nice to be part of this. Thank you so much steemit! May Godbless us!
Screenshot_20180524_110440.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, mommyleslie07! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@mommyleslie07, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for your upvote. :) already followed you. :)

Welcome to steemit @mommyleslie07. I hope your stay here will be fruitful.

Thank you for the warm welcome 😊

Hi @mommyleslie07, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people onboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit! It's awesome you're a mom who understands screamo. 😁

You'll probably relate to this mom in the commercial:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13