Beyond Steemit there are Unlimited ways!

in #unlimited7 years ago (edited)

Three months ago when I was the judge of the memechallenge, a super contest, that I'm glad to see it became very popular, I had an idea to challenge the others to make a new entry, and if one of them will get a comment from Ned, then I will send 50 steem to that user. 

I have called the challenge 50 super-@ned bonus (you can see my post here ) and to my surprize, there was a winner ( @kurtbeil's entry and Ned's comment ).

I don't want to get credit for that, don't get me wrong, all I want to say that if you are a new user and you don't believe Steemit is Unlimited, let me tell you that You are WRONG! Everything is possible, you have to put your creativity to work and you must be more persuasive than you have been until now! You have to have faith in what you are doing and don't let anyone or anything to hold you back!

Today I want to try something new to test one more time that creativity and Steemit are Unlimited!

What I'm going to do?

I will challenge @trafalgar to leave a comment or upvote/resteem this post. I just found his blog a few days ago and I have to admit that @trafalgar got my attention. Not only that he made 1 million in three months on Steemit, but if you check his blog you will see why he got my attention. 

The bigger the challenges, the greater the reward!

A lot of you might think that I challenge him to get an upvote because he has a lot of steam power, but a comment could be better than an upvote! No matter what's going to be, I will call it a success. 

What if @trafalgar will not do anything?

The success rate is higher for those who try, than for those who do nothing! I could get a downvote and that will kill my post visibility, but I'm not going to blame anyone and I will keep going.

Here is the best part of this post!

Pick a username who has more than 50000 Steem Power and challenge him to leave a comment or upvote/resteem this post. Leave a comment below with the name of the person you choose and the reason why that person should leave a comment or upvote/resteem!

Show us how creative and persuasive you can be!

If this post will get an upvote or resteem from the username that you challenge, you will get from 1-3 steem.

If you will get a comment from the username that you challenge, you will get from 3-6 steem!

As you can see, you will get more for a comment than for an upvote! 

Edited: There is no need for reward if you are doing it for fun or to show yourself what are you capable off!

Why?

Believe it or not, a comment is more valuable than an upvote!



Images Source: 1, 2, 3

Remember: this post is not only about me, it's also about you!


Are you going to challenge someone?

You will say to yourself you can't do it?

I'm curious to see who is going to be the first person who will get an answer!

Sort:  

@trafalgar is awesomely funny. No wonder he got your attention. I'll be curious to see if he shows up!

Yes, indeed he is really awesomely funny! I think he joined when I was a little out of Steemit because of work! I'm also curious to see if he shows up!
Thanks for stopping by @kus-knee! I think someone will pick your name too!

clever guy!
i like the way you think
this is great
upvoted!

Thank you @deism12! You can also challenge someone! You can do it and cost you nothing. Plus you can win some steem and some followers!

learning something news. upvote and follow you!

Thank you @rarcntv, much appreciated!

Well, I up voted and am leaving a comment. I'm curious to see how this turns out. Yes, a 1 million $ account in 3 months says tons about T's choice of content and ability to build such a following through this content and engagement with followers to be in this position. I for one follow T too and enjoy his the posts provided. Good stuff. Enjoyed.

Thank you very much @stillwater! If you are curious you should challenge someone and see what's going to be!

Hmm think the one pick will answer ! @randowhale

You have to pick a name and to write down a reason why he should comment, upvote/resteem this post! Think about this as a personal challenge! It will help you a lot if you succeed​!

Ok than i call @kus-knee because he was ever so kind with me :)

:D he was kind with all of us! You should give him a better reason to do it!

Ok better reason ......i will dedicate my next positive post on you @kus-knee !

I can't wait to see that post! Please let me know when is on, just in case I miss it!

First he have to answer !

I think he will! If not, then maybe you should try harder! Anyway, is better to try instead of doing nothing!

If this post will get an upvote or resteem from the username that you challenge, you will get from 1-3 steem.

If you will get a comment from the username that you challenge, you will get from 3-6 steem!

Errrm something is not carburetting well in here.
¿Where the couple of zeros are on the right in those steem figures?
I'm afraid this cabriolet isn't gonna go further with so little horsepower.

Just saying!! ;)

That's not the problem @por500bolos! The problem is that people don't want to have a little fun or to challenge themselves if there is no big reward.
Just saying!

Yeah! that could well be one reason. But by other hand, they also could be holding an abacus to make calculus operations amazingly fast.

Humorously saying it! }:)

Yes, I know what you are saying! That's why we have to hands, to hold an abacus and make crazy operations! :D

Jack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48