Weekly Update 4.2.2018

in #unleashpower6 years ago

unleash_community_banner2-558x67.jpg

Weekly Update

Ok this week was catch up week... Which means starting to build up some sbd's again.... I have $11.00 total upvotes coming due. I will try to roll those through the bots and get some more sbd built up so I can increase the amount for the leasing... The goal will be get it up to $50 coming due then I will be able to add a nice chunk again to unleash power's leasing program.

Wish us all luck! And thanks for being so awesome out there everyone!

up weekly update 4.2.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for all the help recently... I really appreciate it.. You have motivated me to get going again and I just wanted you to know that you have helped me. I also like your service even though I don't use it very often! Thanks for that too!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You just received a 52.63% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 52.63% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

I guess you didn't get my message about the mistake... its ok... if it means so much to you to not do your full upvote when there was no one bidding on your bot for hours, but instead only give me a 50% upvote on your $0.10 upvote (or a nickel)... then no worries.... Also, you can keep the extra $0.09 that I overpaid on my mistake.... It is worth 0.09 to learn what kind of person you are! I hope you have the success you deserve here ;)

You should realize that you have a fat chance of getting ahold of him... These guys are all robots, so rarely will a human see it... That doesn't make them a bad guy, it just makes their customer service suck. Anyways, don't let it bother you, life it too short!

Ohhh I understand... I think these robots have humans behind them, but you are right it is a waste of time most of the time.... I still always like to see if I can get someone that has a brain and can think... Maybe one day I will be surprised :P ...

Thanks for the advice though and always to good to chat with you!!!

The force is with you! You got a 36.88% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @unleashpower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33