Highlighting A Few Member's Posts (Random)

in #unleashpower6 years ago

In an effort to help to highlight each other's posts, I will try to post every few days a post of each of our members since I see them... If there are 2 or more posts, then I will only take one... And I won't highlight "results posts" or posts like that... The goal is to help you see what each other is doing. I hope you like the idea!

@simplymike's post Steem Share - Bookmark, Organize And Share Your Favorite SteemIt Links

@themanwithnoname's post Perfect 10s

@terminallyill's post ASW WEEKLY CONTEST #19 B&W - THE BEGINNING OF MY JOURNEY RESTORING A 1969 AMX

@lynncoyle1's post 7 day positivity challenge day 1 : Memories

Great Job Everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, @unleashpower. Very much appreciated!

Its the least I can do @simplymike... I have many more things planned and am excited about how they will impact you (and the others) ;)

Thank you so much for included my post here @unleashpower!!! And I love the other two choices as well :)

You. Are. Awesome. :)

awww.. thanks @lynncoyle1... I'm just trying to grow this account so that we can do some really big things one day! But I thank you for everything you do to make the community better, that is even more valuable! :)

You got a 6.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @unleashpower!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @unleashpower!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This is a really nice thing you are doing for your members... While my posts won't ever be in there, I think its awesome that you do it for our cool group!

Thank you very much ILPP... You do a great job yourself!

You got a 2.96% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @unleashpower!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

That is an interesting photo of the car in the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52