You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unknown error when uploading a video to D.Tube

in #unknown6 years ago

Sad to say this did not work for me. Been searching all over Steemit for a solution, but this just started. I was uploading without any issues a couple weeks ago!

Sort:  

When I wrote this post, I managed to download only 3 videos, now without problems, the main thing is that the tags were in English and in lower case. Description and name, preferably also in English to write, sometimes spits)

Yes, tags were short and in lowercase English. The only thing I can think of is there is an algorithm in place to prioritize Steemians who have a higher reputation and since it is growing so fast, people like me are at the bottom of the chain.

The bottom point has its pluses! First, there is nothing to lose, the second, there is the possibility of growth and the third, with the passage of some time, look down and remember how it was, climb upwards))

Good outlook my friend. I'll stick around a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46