Unknown error when uploading a video to D.Tube

in #unknown6 years ago (edited)

I tried for several days to download the video "River Flows in YOU guitar solo cover"


I searched the solution on the Internet, changed the case of the text, overloaded the computer, :) it was both fun and not very fun)) D. Tube was spitting at me with every option) Today I found a solution, I gave a short name "riv" and in the description and in tags .. and about a miracle !!!!! D. Tube swallowed! After that I replaced the name and added tags, but I could not remove the "riv" tag. But, I'm happy with this little victory! I hope, my friends, my experience was useful to you! I will be grateful for the evaluation of the article and my videos! My daughter tried so hard to play without mistakes, that after shooting she cramped her legs and fingers with excitement, but she did it.
Success in the fight against an unknown mistake!![river.jpg]
Я несколько дней пытался загрузить видео "River Flows in YOU guitar solo кавер"
ю . Я искал решение в Интернете, менял регистр текста, перегружал компьютер, :) это было и весело и не очень весело)) D.Tube в меня плевался при каждом варианте) Сегодя я нашел решение, я дал короткое название "riv" и в описание и в тэги..и о чудо!!!!! D.Tube проглотил!!! После этого я заменил название и добавил тэги, но, тэг "riv" я убрать уже не смог. Но, я счастлив этой маленькой победе! Надеюсь, друзья, мой опыт вам был полезен! Буду благодарен за оценку статьи и моих видео! Моя дочь так старалась сыграть без ошибок, что после съемки у нее свело судорогой ноги и пальцы рук от волнения, но, у нее получилось. Успехов в борьбе с неизвестной ошибкой!
()

Sort:  

Sad to say this did not work for me. Been searching all over Steemit for a solution, but this just started. I was uploading without any issues a couple weeks ago!

When I wrote this post, I managed to download only 3 videos, now without problems, the main thing is that the tags were in English and in lower case. Description and name, preferably also in English to write, sometimes spits)

Yes, tags were short and in lowercase English. The only thing I can think of is there is an algorithm in place to prioritize Steemians who have a higher reputation and since it is growing so fast, people like me are at the bottom of the chain.

The bottom point has its pluses! First, there is nothing to lose, the second, there is the possibility of growth and the third, with the passage of some time, look down and remember how it was, climb upwards))

Good outlook my friend. I'll stick around a while.

Same issue. Unknown error and nothing works Martico. Tried and tried to upload. So stupid. Especially given that some of us are trying to find legitimate alternatives to other video platforms. You can probably guess which one I'm talking about.

You can simply paste in the text a link from Youtube. Or use dlive.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63