You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 4: University Of Greatness – When You Are Broke and Can’t Afford the Price of Greatness – I Have an Idea

in #universityofgreatness7 years ago (edited)

for now I can only help with vote and resteem you. Whit yours mindset I'm sure you will have a bright future. You know, I live in Brazil, I know a little what you are talking about (corruption, lack of support from gov etc..) and what are you feeling about this...I will upvote later when my steem power backs, but will resteem right now. Im pretty new here, hope I can help more guys like you in future (Im passing through a tough situation also and I know that this will get better soon). Peace & Love mate :-)

Sort:  

Hello @raphavongal

Thanks for coming here on my blog and supporting me, i am grateful for your love and i hope i can do more better here to help my world and my family

I'm now following you man

you're welcome man. You going to succeed, that's a fact. keep doing what you are doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68