You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 15: University of Greatness - How to Stop Surviving and Start Living

That is actually my dreams and hope in life. To start living beyond survival so I can start sharing blessings to more people and most importantly, it is my dream to purchase an island or a large portion of land so I can restore or recreate the garden of Eden where all plants and animals can freely live without any worries of being cut and hunt down by humans.

People think that I am crazy and it is impossible for having such a huge dream. But I think I can. If I could learn how to build a successful business, maybe by age 50 I am able to do that. There is so much animal cruelty and abuse of resources in this world. We, humans, are consuming more than what we need. I'm afraid of what our future holds, what our planet looks like? will there be more than enough food, water, and shelter for our next generation? Will they be able to see flowers, trees, fruit tress, and animals? will they able to enjoy water from river, lakes, seas, and all? Will they be able to drink fresh water?

These are the questions I have in mind that creates my desire to recreate the garden of Eden. I don't want to survive. I want to start living to create greater things for others and for our world.

Sort:  

Wow, you amaze me with your dream of creating a garden of Eden. I believe you can do it, zero doubt here because i have similar dream here but mine is a bit different.

I'm planning on creating my own smart city from scratch and i have 70% of the information i need to publish my first thesis on the project.

I believe in you even if no-one does that doesn't change anything, please keep the faith alive and you will be great.

And you amaze me of your wisdom. Thank you. I do hope and pray you can create your own smart city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60