My Experiments- In The Lab

in #university6 years ago

As you know I study business administration but I have many friends in other careers especially in safe engineering because at some point I would like to study engineering too, yesterday I was in the laboratory where there are several devices and well my friend showed me a little bit of their names and they make for example the multimeter that serves to measure the current, I don't remember the other names I don't remember hahahaha don't tell him he told me he was going to teach me that the video device makes you see the images of the waves and they already know things about electrical engineers, I love very much to see them work on those things because they try to teach me always this time was my friend Raul pd: you know a lot, also other friends made an alarm with a little light bulb and they connected it to the power supply so that it would have power...well it's a lot of fun to be in the lab...

I love how my last term at the university is ending.

unnamed.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39