You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Milestone - Joining the Biochemistry family in University

in #university7 years ago

love the youthful pictures of college days. So did you guys started working now? My turning point was similar to yours, I left my country and study in Beijing. The most exciting part is I got to visit LENOVO's factory and office! (You can see it at my post)
I went to Hong Kong too in 2015, it was amazing...

Sort:  

We are fresh graduates and now we are pursuing our dreams. I am working as a launch team for a startup and some of them are studing MPhil for more knowledge! It's interesting to know more about your story!

well, i will be joining the fresh grads soon too! I still have one more year to go with only thesis left. planning to intern in a startup too !

wow we have similar backgrounds then !!! I guess we can be good friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64