You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's 2nd University Campaign at University of Cebu - A very Fruitful Campaign

in #university-campaign7 years ago (edited)

My wife just had her account activated recently. We're looking forward to make a living through this and be able to share our ideas through the platform. I'm loving this!

Sort:  

You in PH as well?

Yes! I'm located in Metro Manila, North Caloocan specifically.

Nice, we can set up an event there, maybe a meal or something with your friends and i will come invite them all to steemit.

Thank you! Hope you were in Cebu too so that we could invite you.

You're very welcome. I actually located in Metro Manila. Do you guys have any materials like videos that my wife and I can watch to better understand steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43