You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To The Universe

in #universe7 years ago

Can you link me to this negative ion generator please? That sounds amazing. Look at majors thirds as being the black keys on a piano that accompany the white keys. Easy way to visualise how they connect and are part of the big musical score of life and the universe. We are just a sequence in the end and the source is the conductor. All votes on my page get voted up if they are a genuine contribution. That is just how I do things as I have voting power and like giving in return. It is healthy. :)

Sort:  

Here is a link to a negative Ion Generator at Walmart for $55. Basically you are looking for Air Purifiers with Ozone/De-Ionizing. Just sitting beside a river will remove electricity (humidity also). Note: Ozone itself is likely not overly healthy so do not use it for extended periods.. Just to remove the electricity for the air. --- That said.. I am a writer and content producer more than someone that has a clue how this platform works yet. It is my first few weeks here on this platform although I have books, websites, and Youtube channel..

https://www.walmart.com/ip/New-Auto-Air-Purifier-Ionic-Ionizer-Negative-Fresh-Ions-Pro-Breeze-Car-Home/873891733

That unit is for home and car and typically a good home unit is around $100. I teach meditation , etc so my needs for "tranquil" settings take on more importance than for most people.

There are many varieties of those. Thank you for the tips and kind words... and votes.

I will have a look at the black keys on a piano to aid my visualization and have a musical friend present who can help me understand 432Hz into 528Hz. Thanks again for that suggestion also.

Namaste

Wayne Hilborn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45