You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know There Are Higher Dimensions In The Universe?

in #universe7 years ago

I'm not sure if I can take it any further then you did but have you heard of "The Holographic Universe" theory? I'm not entirely sure if I understand it correctly but I believe that it suggests that reality is a projection of itself in 2D and that it repeats itself infinitely. So as you move to smaller and smaller particles, the same universe exists within those particles and it keeps going for eternity. Thats how I understand it anyway. I probably butchered the explanation of the theory though because I don't actually understand it. lol.
Like you said "my already blown mind is blown."

Sort:  

Yes, I have heard about it but frankly, I don't understand it well either. There is another theory that is similar to this and that is the "simulation hypothesis" where the universe is just a simulation in a computer of some really intelligent being and we are just computer code.

End result = Mind blown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82