Sort:  

Thanks man! I can't wait to see the final product! Going to be sickkkkkk!

You guys are incredible. The track is a 10/10. I am absolutely stoked that this is going to be the #unity4j theme song. WL are going to love it. Amazing job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so much! I am really glad you enjoyed it! Can't wait to get into the studio to get it done legit!

What do you need to make that happen? I've listened to it like 8 times already and everyone I've played it to including @elizbethleavos has had their mind blown. Your timing and delivery are exceptional, the beat is perfect and the lyrics are off the charts. You have made something really really special and we will make sure the world gets to hear it!!

Well, to be honest, I just got in a pretty bad car accident a couple days ago and that has put a wrench in things. Am definitely going to still try hard to get it recorded before the stream.

And thank you so much! That means a lot! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. It helps when the content I'm speaking about is real and heartfelt and not just some random BS.

I say to the Creator, that he will heal you quickly. So that you will come back again your aim and mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88