You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks founderJulian Assange more support #Unity4J + Remix contest coming + Show goes on

in #unity4j6 years ago (edited)

I saw your name Upvote my drawing, otherwise I’m not sure I would’ve caught it when Seveaux played on my Soundclound. Strange. But check it out..

So that italent second place winner, I just listened to his track. Which, by the way, is amazing! I don’t know if you got a chance to check it out, but it’s incredible, check it out if you haven’t already.

So why am I telling you this? Man, right after his song played, your Kill The messenger played and wow!! Dude what a great track. My wife and I both paused what we were doing to turn your remix up. Thank you, great job, Followed, all that stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87