Italent Round 8 “Be Ehsas (Senseless)” Original Farsi (Persian) Song - EDM

in #italent6 years ago

Hi Everyone :)

Senseless.jpg

This is a cover I did in Photoshop

I wanted to choose one of my EDM tracks for I-Talent that I've sung in my native language. It's called Be Ehsas or Senseless. This was actually a track that I produced years ago for my first Farsi language album which I still haven't released as a whole album yet. It had different tracks in different genres. Some of them are in rock, and some are pop and EDM. This one was about experiences of a relationship. This song is about a broken lover who seek for love and his struggles in a relationship which at the end he looks for a person who he can trust and is a person who won't leave him easily.

For this track, I used my nylon guitar which I plugged into my Soundcard to record some riffs and lovely solos. I also recorded some synth, and electronic and house drums. In some parts it has dub drums with synth. And in the choruses, which I feel like is the special part, I was focusing on the synth melody that is behind my vocal and also my vocal's melody which completed it. And to the ending part, which I added days ago, to keep the mood of chorus, I added a synth solo like my vocals. In the second part also, I added Viola.

Lyrics Translation :

I still think about you, I'm in love, In love with you

You are in my tired heart, exhuasted heart, I'm so tired

I rush to the beach, to the sea, to the wave of Sorrows, how bad that I'm alone ...

Sense of Love, that's what she gave me, I wish she never did it

I wanna go and fly, maybe I can find you,

So far from the new world, which its field with lies

Again, I'm telling you! don't go away from me!

You make excuses and leave me, you senseless

Again, I'm telling you! stay and be mine

I wish you wouldn't look for another one ...


Thanks Judges @ivan.atman , @antminer , @megy.fine.arts , @bil.prag and sponsors @gtg , @curie

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

Great song @davidfar really outstanding piece of music :) farsi is a beautiful language

Thank you Ivan, means much to me :D

Wow! What an amazing track. Thanks to the italent challenge for resteeming this one! Beautiful track @davidfar, magnificent.

Many thanks Dandays, glad you liked it :D

Another really delightful song. Your vocals are so bright and really sit so well on this track. This is one of the finest tracks I have heard since being on here. First class!

always make me feel great when I read your kind feed back Deon :) , its really means much to me, thank you for supports :D

I like the cover and the song. Your voice has a nice, soft tone. :)


You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-7

Thank you so much for the supports, its great that it's not a bot, and I am glad that you guys chose my work. :D
peace!

BRAAVOOO brother !!, I congratulate you on this work, this is great, the way you have structured and assembled the idea is great, the progressions and the atmosphere are very nice, the vocal melody completes the concept and goes perfectly with that, you You are a great music creator, they continue to create things as original as you and I hope you keep evolving. I would like to become as good as you :C , but the current situation in my country (Venezuela) makes it difficult for me to cultivate my work because of its poor economy, which means that I can not acquire necessary equipment to have a better quality of music, but you that you can make music and too good. A hug.

Thank you so much brother, I really dont know what to say, you said much kind words, and I feel really great and thankful about all your kind words, I wanted to tell you that I passed a hard life, even right now, I may have some tools but its still the same, I can understand life in Venezuela, also all the bans and sanctions made things so harder, I mean its even hard to buy a breakfast, but I am glad that we are working in Steemit, so we can have dollars here :D , specially when 1$ became equal to 95000 units of our Iranian money, at least it has to be equal to 100 units or at the greatest moment equal to 10, so its so higher in here, I just wish all the problems of our countries will be fixed and all these separations would just stop and all these bans and sanctions would just stop. so everyone can live an equal life or at least near to equal ,

I wish you the best bro, never give up, I had times when I was using my father's old PC and a small stupid mic and I was using FL Studio like you do, its a great DAW, you can do the bests with it! I ask you to have more plugins , more better plugins will give you better results, also better samples.
peace! Hug <3 :D

also my best wishes for you my brother, that our music keep us united and full of peace, count on me !!

@davidfar You have received a 100% upvote from @frozensteem because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80