You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question: Unity Game Development Tutorials

in #unity8 years ago

I agree with @theoretical but I do like what @dwinblood has been doing where he makes the video and then writes a detailed tutorial with screenshots as well. Also his son @theanubisrider does much the same.
I'm not trying to discourage you, I honestly believe the more tutorials on here the better. Everyone has a different style and does some things differently which some might value more than others. I hope you do move forward with this and can't wait to see what you come up with.

Sort:  

Noted @jbaker585, thanks for your input! It seems that doing a combination of both might be the way to go if I pursue it.

You're welcome! Also keep an eye on SteemQ being made @furion. It's basically YouTube on the Steem block-chain, could very valuable for things like this when it's released. Check it out!

Awesome! Will do, thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63