UnicornGO has extended their Candy Coin sale up until the March 10

in #unicorngo6 years ago (edited)

螢幕快照 2018-03-03 上午10.55.44.png

News Source - here.

Three months ago, I made a MEME about CryptoKittes to complain the Ethereum blockchain.

At the end, I still don't have one kitty at all. I don't know if it's easier now but I have lost the enthusiasm.

A while ago, I was told that there is another cryptopet game coming named UnicornGO, so I checked it out and decided to invest a little bit so I can have one Unicorn. Although when I invested, the price had become less favorable. Anyway, I just want one.

I do not want to endorse the project nor do I want to encourage you to do the same. But if you are willing to take your risk to get a chance to own a cryptopet firsthand, you are welcome to use my ref link here (thank you!):

https://unicorngo.io/ref/byPtWo6kxr

According to their claims, the app is coming out soon. You may join their telegram channel to get updates.

I am not a responsible investor as I invested without fully understand what I would get. So I will just let you know that I invested 1 ETH, and I get roughly 1,000 Candies (their tokens), 1 Unicorn, 1 Land and 1 Candy Seed. I seemed to remember that I have read the WP, but still I am not sure how all these work. It's possible that we have to wait until the App is out to understand how.

Sort:  

I had heard of this project like months ago, sounds really creative but back then I have no money to invest lol.

a good post I am very interested when reading it and good luck always make you @deanliu

thank you for sharing some information, may be useful for many people.
.

Thanks for revealing all things. I like your way to aware everyone its merits and demerits.

Very useful post, thanks for sharing dear @deanliu

Interesting! I wonder what the cryptopet would behave like... would it be like those Tamagotchis back in the days? or much more complicated pet being with the help of AI technology?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32