[MEME] Why Our 3 Seconds Confirmation Blockchain Does Not Have CryptoPets?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)



Yeah, I am talking about those crazily hot CryptoKitties ... Just cannot get myself one of those. I actually just want to buy a white cat first. Too bad the ethereum blockchain is not up for it for now... Guess I will have to wait...

對!我很不爽,有錢買不到最夯的CryptoKitties,以太貓咪。只是想買一隻跟家裡的一樣的白貓咪而已,為什麼這麼困難呢?看來以太鏈不太行啊,只好再等等了... Orz

Meanwhile, I am whining why we the faster blockchain does not have this idea first... It's not too late developers!!

然而也想到咱們號稱3秒確認的高速Steem之鏈,為什麼沒有推出這種新奇有趣的鏈上寵物呢?有的話我一定會等自己家的產品啊!希望有開發能力的人趕緊跟上風潮啊!這樣就可以大量提高用戶黏著度呢,快啊!

I would rather buy Steem version kitties if there is a choice!


the following is the screenshots that I prepared along the way to write a "I have a CryptoKitty" post but failed more than twice. bummer!

以下就是我買了兩次白貓都失敗的紀錄... 失敗可是不只兩次。原本是要用來寫炫耀文的留存圖片,現在是傷心的紀錄...








Somebody please give me a chance to buy a Blockchain Cat OK!?

Sort:  

the Steemit Inc. has just published a post promoting how good our blockchain is...

Digital Kitties on Steem? How would the Steem blockchain handle 700,000 transactions per day?

But, no sign of Steem pets just yet...

Thank you for sharing, the information is very interesting.

wawa.. you are so updated!

saw sb mentioned about eth cat lately and I didn't mind, until today was I aware they were talking about this...

Great idea, I hope your article is motivated by someone to create something like this. For example, a black cat :)

oh, yeah! I was looking for blackcats on cryptokitties but there seems none (I still haven't bought one but am just curiously browsing), I think they are deliberately saving some sought after features like color black so they can have something to promote later.

I really don’t understand what it is crypto cats can you explain?

just check the link. or even google it.

I have a cat of the purest breed of British chinchilla, with documents selling for 200 ETH with delivery)

I don't buy real cats. I adopt only.

不能用main network, 已经爆了,太多人用,需要转去另一个network

https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoKitties/comments/7hlpp5/psa_how_to_make_your_transactions_go_through/

似乎變來變去,不變的是,總是買不到。:~~~~~

Ok I will buy it ha ha ha 😂 looking beautiful cat @deanliu

nice cat pic

Good content and very informative. Thanks a lot.

Wat is best ethereum or bitcoin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39