Unhealthy Heart Wounds

in #unhealthy5 years ago

You always said you were going. You kept all your promises. Even when the purpose was to get away from me - for my goodness - you couldn't break me. It was hard to go.

image

I never underestimated. I said so, sometimes I did, but I didn't really trust you. I knew it was very difficult to go. You wanted to stay, you did, you planned. It didn't happen. You were 'you' because. These lines are not written without you, these ages would not be poured. You could not kill. You're gone.

It was hard to go yes but it was harder to stay. I'm the wing. I could not stop. I gave up on myself, I watched you just leave a crazy life aside for you. I congratulate fathers day, or I can give you a remote message. I couldn't even hope that we would wake up with that beautiful girl on a fathers day morning and smother you with kisses. I shouldn't have. I banned myself.

It was my fault, and that's why you're suffering from us. A nice two hours to live, if we have today, I said live. It's not like that. If they ask, you choose not to live.

image

It would be ruthless, but I'd say yes. It is very painful to be alone after such love. I was dragged on my knees, shattered. And you're lacking, so you can kiss and heal with your hot lips. The reason is that you don't already have these wounds.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faitea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @faitea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97