You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real cost of a loaf of bread

in #ungrip6 years ago

Yes you are right.brother @wwf .. We're lucky we don't buy bread... We make bread ourselves... We need $30 worth of wheat and enough for a month (10 members in the family) and it is very tasty and does not contain chemicals
My mother made this bread, and my wife learned it from my mother, and she makes it every day.

Sort:  

Those skills are so important eh! Bravo to you and your family. I'm actually tempted to get an old fashioned stone grinder just so that we can mill wheat by hand. I think it would be very cool! Family of 10 on $30 a month. That is very good!

i have old fashioned ... but i can't send it to you heheh

You are in possession of gold my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59