You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting manifestations this week and important lessons learned

in #ungrip7 years ago

Wait for me in the next few days...
I have to be with @cheneats ... I'm not going to leave you alone
Thank you brother @wwf ... I'm going to work day and night in order not to disappoint you.

Sort:  

I don't want to be alone, @yagoub. :-) I am so grateful to have known you here on the platform. Thank you for your friendship and together we can make it happen! Now take care and go back to work "day and night". ;-) By the way, please don't forget to rest from time to time in order to be creative.

this what i see ... Your success is part of my success.

bitmap.png

Haha ... very true! Your success is part of my success, too!

All of our successes are tied together, and thats awesome!

It is a teamwork! I love it!!!

I love this team. <3

TEAM AWESOME!

My dear brother, this is not about my expectations, so there is nothing you can do or fail to do that would cause disappointment. Please don't do this for me. Use the gift for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10