You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the interests of full disclosure ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

When you start to succeed ... Satan starts to use his last ammunition to make you fall again .. Brother @wwf ... You are now on the right road towards the top ... Do not let negative thoughts stop you ... Please

Sort:  

Ahhh, my brother. I don't see these as 'negative' thoughts but me merely being honest with the condition of my vessel. I will confront this head on and do all I can to work through it. But I refuse to lie about the challenges I face as that would be the devil's work. But acknowledging my challenges I can bring them into my consciousness and address it directly. But if I ignore it or dismiss the issues, then I'm just lying to myself and others. That would be a catastrophe. I refuse to let him do his work within my sphere. I do appreciate your concern and confronting me about what I shared. It takes a true friend to do that and I appreciate it very much. The way I see it, if I lie to myself, that is Satan's work. I refuse to do that. So I bring everything to the table to be discussed. No secrets. No shadows. No place for him to hide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71