Take me to your leader!

in #ungrip6 years ago

I get contacted by people asking about my opinion on joining groups that establish their own courts, embassies, societies and other such organizations.  Many people join up in order to protect themselves from the state or in an attempt to at least set some boundaries.  Some of them are also there to try to remove oneself from the jurisdiction of the state only to end up in the jurisdiction of another.

I've had more invitations to join all kinds of groups.  I suspect that they want me to join, thinking that having me as a member would bring legitimacy or even some publicity due to my involvement with the UNGRIP film and my activism.  What ever the motivations, I've turned them all down.  My spirit does not feel comfortable at all being members of any of these groups.  I've accepted guest speaking engagements, but I refuse to join these freedom groups!

Why?  Because I firmly believe that my rejection of the state, the Queen in Right of Alberta and the Queen in Right of Canada, through my peace declaration, has removed me from their jurisdiction.  I refused to provide service to the feudal lord which forces them to terminate all the tenures.  By declaring Creator as my master, I now stand in a spiritual jurisdiction which trumps any fictional constructs on this planet.  I firmly believe that being in the jurisdiction of the Kingdom of God which is within me, brings me protection as well.

The Kingdom of God is within me and each of you.  But to stand in that jurisdiction does require a lot of work, boundaries and commitments to keep the peace and live honourably.  I've had friends share with me, and I agree with them, that there is no 'formula' for freedom.  It does not matter whether it is physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.  The solutions must come from within.  We can help each other through that process but the solutions are within.  There is no form to sign on the dotted line to make you free.  There is no authority on this planet that is going to grant you your freedom.  No leader can 'save' you.  

I see people voting and fighting over parties and leaders within the political realms.  This is a show, a dance to hoodwink people into giving their own power and authority away to the puppet masters.  It even happens here, where people follow along blindly without engaging in critical thought about the consequences or reasons for their actions. 

Your freedom comes from within.  It has always been that way.  We have had people come before us to teach us this very point.  They did not command us to follow them, they encourage us to do what they did so that we can get similar or even better results than what they experience.  They were not there for us to worship and I think it is a huge mistake that we worship these pioneers and teachers.  

Why callest thou me good? there is none good but one, that is, God: but if thou wilt enter into life, keep the commandments. - Matthew 19:16

The leader is within, always has been, always will be.  Each and every single one of us is being called to lead by example.  We are to rise up and self-govern through hard work, courage and faith.  No priest, minister, politician, pope, queen, king, judge, police officer, bureaucrat or any other privileged titled individual has the authority, wisdom or answers to life.  We will never receive permission to be free.  We must grasp it tightly ourselves and never let go.

I will continue to refuse to join any of these groups, no matter how good they sound.  I refuse because they don't feel right, they are complicated and they are also at war.  By establishing courts or societies, they depend on coercion and violence to maintain their society.  When I declared peace, I made a commitment to ensure that I don't engage in violence.    

Some may disagree with my definition of violence, even calling my views "insane".  I've pissed off a lot of people with my views.  But I stand by them.  I know deep in my heart that I AM my own leader and I refuse to be lead astray.  I walk my path, dedicated to peace, despite the views of others.  Lots of people do not comprehend what I speak about and they disagree.  That is okay.  I will do my best to help clarify so that comprehension can be obtained.  

However, I will not tolerate violence against me or others.  No matter how 'justified' it is.  I rebuke those bullies who resort to name calling and dehumanizing behaviours as it is verbal abuse, mental abuse, emotional abuse and spiritual abuse.  This level of violence to maintain support and justification is no different than what all these other organizations engage in.  

I cannot participate in it, even if there are positive aspects of the organizations.  The ends cannot justify the means.  Another way of putting it, obtaining positive outcomes cannot be justified if we engage in violence ourselves to get there.  The road to peace is an individual journey which requires a leader ... YOU, not me or anybody else. 

Take me to your leader so that we can walk side by side along the path towards peace, freedom, self-governance, prosperity, joy and love.

Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.  

Sort:  

Peace and love is always the path which leads to development and prosperity. Visited your blog for the very first time and so happy to be your follower. Lots of love, sir.

Welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy it. Lots of info here as I've been blogging full time since October. You are welcome to look through it all. I've got three books up here and lots of tips for new users as well. Peace to you.

Hey @wwf. I came back to this post to ask you a question. You might have seen a post I made https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@mistermercury/my-foster-son-twisted-dark-roots and if you read it you will discover I called CPS to report his mother. You'll see why. I was rather desperate at the time for what to do. I've never done that before and probably never will again, but the situation was so horrendous I didn't know what else to do. Actually they (CPS) did a fairly decent job and turned the entire situation around. but I'm wondering, what would you have done? Teach me. May you be blessed. By the way, today was a good day. Met lots of new people and am developing some great relationships. Let me know how I can help with Terra Mater.

I wrote a post this morning to address this issue. You did what you felt you must. The struggle is that currently, we don't have close knit community to be able to help this family. If we did, this scenario would never have happened. If we look at the root causes, we are confronted with the break down of family, community, clans and even tribes as it takes a whole bunch of people to raise a child, not just one individual. I suspect that there is also a history of abuse and violence in the mother and fathers lives that resulted in this kind of abusive, self-destructive and violent behaviour.

So to get the kids out in order to protect them from such violence and abuse is necessary. But she also needed help. I think your adjectives to describe her were very harsh and I was surprised to see words like that used by you to describe another spiritual being. While I recognize that she is abusive, violent and lost, she is also sick too. It looks like she has lots of trauma to heal ... if she is willing to do that work.

From the sounds of it, she is not willing so now she will be confronted with the natural consequences of her choices. I do believe that it is our duty to engage in tough love with these individuals to help them through it through peaceful confrontation. It is not easy! If the community was in place, that process would be simpler as there would be numerous people that could help her and the kids out. As such, the state has destroyed it all, so now people depend on the state.

You stepped up and look after one of the children. A brave and honourable thing to do. You helped that little boy and I'm sure he will never forget. He has a life time of work ahead of him to heal from that trauma he experience.

Engaging in the violence of the state to make this happen is tough. Because we don't have community any more, it may be the only choice we have right now. However, let us not forget that we can turn this around by rebuilding the multi-generational family and close knit community so that this scenario does not even happen and we don't have to rescue kids from violent and abusive parents. If we can look past the symptoms and start addressing the root causes, then we will find a more peaceful and loving approach for dealing with these kinds of issues.

However, to do this requires participation, action, patience, time, commitment an dedication. For all those who are completely dependent on the state, it is not possible for them to engage at that level. That is why people then turn to the state to pick up their duties and responsibilities to the community. That should never have happened and requires that we remove those dependencies so that we can free up the time to pick up those duties and responsibilities for ourselves.

That is my thoughts on this. I pray this message finds you well.

I am sure they think that they can flatter you into a position within their organizations. These invitations would raise the hackles on the back of my neck. I have seen too many of these types of groups at war with one another and at war within their own groups. I agree with you that we must be at peace with ourselves first and foremost. And if we are, do we really need a group to help us seek peace? I think not.

Well thoughtful and inspiring post, I believe the only protection and peace one could have in this world is only when one give his life totally to God Almighty, he is the only protection And peace that is assure and guarantee .

Joining any institutions and society for the sake of peace and protection or anything else is just a waste of time.. nice post @wwf

nice post sir
Thanks for sharing valuable post.images (2).jpeg

How does declaring a non-existent being your master remove you from the jurisdiction of the state in whch you live?

The state is a non existant being. Read wwf blog from the bottom up.

Nobody is claiming a state is a being...

They sure are acting like they believe it is.

That is why I think people follow you and love you because you have a very pure soul.
This government and these fake leaders have totally corrupted our minds and enslaved us. I am happy that you are free from all this. Stay blessed !!!

Inspiring read! I see what you're saying and agree wholeheartedly. Yet I get angry at the hoodwinkers and deceivers that use subtle manipulation to steer a situation in their favor... They to me are more dangerous than outwardly aggressive people. It's a challenge to remain calm and collected while perverts with unlimited funds and backing by the majority of the public control almost everything. The good news is, they only have control of us if we consent.

I too have always been weary of clubs and societies (any organized group really), and felt they at best stifled creativity and at worst take complete control.

You always say the right thing. I think, even if people disagree with your opinion, they respect him. I think, it's especially hard not to change your opinion and stand your ground under pressure from a large number of people. Your position deserves respect!!!

Suggested to Follow you by @shai-hulud. I do not disagree with what you have said in your blog. And I totally agree with your stand on non-violence.
Violence only brings greater violence.
I can understand your views on joining groups.
I would like to ask one a question. More so I would like to read your reply.

If there was a possibility, of bringing more freedom to people. Removing the power held over people and nations. A method to break the spell of illusion. Which could build strong relationships with people from all walks of life.

Would you be a advocate in such a team organisation? To maintain the direction and morals of what the team is there to provide?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94