You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surrendering to healing, a leap of faith

in #ungrip5 years ago

Great to hear from you again my friend and dear brother. Been a while! I think you are bang on with your assessment. Thank you so much for adding to this conversation. I do indeed miss our interactions. So happy to see you doing so well.

You reminded me of another topic that I wanted to write about. I heard of people talking about how they can walk among a herd of deer bedded down for the night and not be 'seen' by them. However, when they engage their intellect, the deer suddenly 'see' them, are alarmed and that causes great disturbance. That is the difference between being in phase with Mother Earth and out of phase. I've experienced that myself this past fall. Very unique feeling and experience. Thank you for your post as it reminded me to write about it all. Peace to you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19