You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual protocol for harvesting plants or animals

in #ungrip7 years ago

Sectarianism is usually rooted in dogma, meaning some authority is dictating a specific belief, behaviour or protocol. To break free of this requires the same strength and determination that it takes to break free from the state. It requires critical thinking and a connection to spirit to guide the way through the mine field. I hint at this within my book, but perhaps I will write a blog about dogma and sectarianism as well. That way I can honour your question better.

In short, if we allow ANY authority to get between us and the Creator, then we are at risk of falling pray to their bias and dogmatic principles they used to control their followers. We cannot allow that to happen, in all its forms. That means everything is under examination, even our own 'religious' beliefs. I don't follow a religion (system of worship). I am a spiritual being and as such it is my responsibility to worship Creator in my own way. That is what I do and share with others.

Sort:  

Well i get a bit of your ideas through this reply, i suggest you to put this issue in your debate contest issue so that i can learn different opinions through logical points @wwf.

Good idea. I will do that for next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51