You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going with the flow - when life takes another turn

in #ungrip6 years ago

We are not leaving this blockchain my friend. I did say I would continue to blog here for a long time to come. But we are preparing for a major change again in our lives which requires that I power down my account. That won't stop me from blogging though! I hope that helps calm your reaction as we are not leaving steem. <3

Sort:  

WHEW
I was in a frazzled state of mind!
Now I feel better!
😁

lol. You panicked my friend. You did not read everything I wrote. hahaha

I think I went into blind denial and skipped some words... Oh goodness

I forgive you. Lesson learned. Water under the bridge. Moving on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41