You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting manifestations this week and important lessons learned

in #ungrip6 years ago

I agree. It has been a challenge for me as when I started I was dedicating a lot of my time writing high quality blog posts. Now I'm 4 months in and I find myself spending 80% of my time responding to people and I reward people who engage in meaningful dialogue and that is the bulk of my curating. I found value in delegating my steem so that others can take advantage of the influence where my time is now so limited as a result of my own success. Even now, I'm only catching up to comments that were made 4 days ago. Please forgive the delay, but I want to do my best to respond to everyone as that shows my intent and appreciation for the relationships that I'm building here. Thank you so much for honouring me with your time to write and build a relationship between the two of us. I appreciate that very much.

Sort:  

Oh, no need to apologize sir, I have got to know about you by now and I can say, you are one of the nicest persons I have interacted on Steemit and I have seen you responding to even some least comments with just few words.

So, there is no chance of misunderstanding and thinking that you won't respond.

Appreciate your keenness to respond to each and every message in a meaningful way and encourage others through those replies.

Great to have these interactions with you. Thanks again and have a wonderful Day :)

You have a wonderful day too my friend. Peace to you.

Oh, that was so quick. Thank you!!

lol Well, I'm getting caught up now! hahaha

I agree. It has been a challenge

lol, nice one. Love that, thanks for sharing @r351574nc3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32