You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing the Heart and the Mind requires multiple levels of surrender

in #ungrip6 years ago

I found out about what is going on in Nicaragua just a few days ago. I forgot you lived there, otherwise I would have reached out right away. I applaud your son's stance on the conflict and my thoughts and prayers go out to you and your family as people all around you are in conflict and violence as a result of deep levels of dependency, slavery, fear and anxiety. We have a long way to go my friend. My thoughts and prayers go out to you and all those in Nicaragua. May they find within themselves to be independent, free and peaceful. It will be a rough transition, but I have faith that it will happen and we can influence that process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53